The Cat’s Eye Tarot

I am excited to add a new deck to my Tarot Card collection, “The Cat’s Eye Tarot”.  These were created by a female Veterinarian and are very beautiful!  I am getting familiar with them and will soon be doing Tarot Card readings incorporating these with my other favorite decks.

It seems that readings can be done at a distance just as well as in person.  So, if you have a question or need advice, I would be happy to work with you!  Look above at my services on the menu bar.

Here is a sample of these beautiful colorful cards.

After designing my own deck of Astrology cards, I can appreciate all the work that went into these cards and I love cats too!

Leave a Reply

