Which Sign had a Chart done the Most?

This week I decided to do a bit of research and look through my records at the hundreds of birth charts I have done through the years.  I was wondering about the sun signs of the folks who came to me to have their chart done.  Which sun sign showed up the most? Which sun sign showed up the least?

All twelve signs were represented in good numbers but:

PISCES were highest

Followed very closely by LEOS 

LIBRANS were third

Second to last were CAPRICORNS

and last were the TAURUS folks

Of course, this is just a small cross section of the population and my personal statistics only; yet it is most interesting to me.

Does this surprise you?

zodiac pictures all 12

3 thoughts on “Which Sign had a Chart done the Most?

  1. Before I even scrolled down I thought Leo people would be number one. But then saw they were second. So, being a Leo, I am always working harder to get to that number one spot!! Right? 🤗
    Donna

    Sent from my iPad

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

