Even More Pennies From The Angels

I found a penny right by my feet three times this week!

I previously published two blog posts about the pennies and dimes that angels use to get your attention, along with finding feathers near you and butterflies flying right next to you.

It has been awhile, but within the last 8 days, 3 times, wow!!  

I found the first penny last week the next morning after placing my first order for my Astrology game of cards, which was very exciting after 2 years of working on it.  I felt my angels were congratulating me.

I found another penny today after leaving the bank where I decided to open a checking account for doing card game business.  I felt they liked that and said money is coming your way.

Then I was given another penny today when I made a stop to pick up something and there it was at my foot as I stepped out of the car.  I think they were emphasizing the fact that they like what I am doing.

So was this all a coincidence or my imagination working overtime?  I don’t think so.  Read my other 2 stories on this topic and tell me what you think!!


Coming soon!

2 thoughts on “Even More Pennies From The Angels

  1. I definitely do not believe in coincidences; its synchronicity and the Angels telling you “good work”! Least that’s my belief. Everything happens for a reason and at the time it’s supposed to. Like a famous professor has said: when the person is ready to learn, the teacher appears.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

